c579c3a116 · feat: Desktop-Ordner, File-Uploader und Scripte aus dem Setup entfernt · Updated 2026-08-12 02:11:15 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?