87c1975d5f · Update source repository links to simple-tv · Updated 2026-09-23 02:29:27 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?